Term Dates

Lady Hawkins’ School

2019/20 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December

Half Term – Friday 25th October – Friday 1st November

 SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April

Half Term – Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

 SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July

Half Term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 

2020/21 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September (Year 7’s & Year 8 Buddies only)

Thursday 3rd September (All students) – Friday 18th December

Half Term – Friday 23rd – Friday 30th October

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Thursday 1st April

Half Term – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April – Wednesday 21st July

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June