Term Dates

Lady Hawkins’ School

Lady Hawkins’ School

2021/22 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Tuesday 7th September – New Year 7 students ONLY

Wednesday 8th September – Year 10 & 11 return

Thursday 9th September – Year 8 & 9 return

Wednesday 22nd September – Teacher Education Day (no students)

Half Term – Friday 22nd – Friday 29th October

Friday 17th December (lunchtime finish)

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 8th April

Half Term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 26th April – Friday 22nd July

Half Term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Maths

English content

Phone

Address

Lady Hawkins School
Park View, Kington
Herefordshire, HR5 3AR

Maths

Intro content

Phone

Address

Lady Hawkins School
Park View, Kington
Herefordshire, HR5 3AR

Maths

Maths content 

Phone

Address

Lady Hawkins School
Park View, Kington
Herefordshire, HR5 3AR