Term Dates

Lady Hawkins’ School

2020/21 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Years 7 & 11 start

Thursday 3rd September – Year 10 start

Friday 4th September – Years 8 & 9 start

Wednesday 23rd September – Teacher Education Day (no students)

Half Term – Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

Friday 18th December (lunchtime finish)

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 1st April

Half Term – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 16th July

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

2021/22 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Tuesday 7th September – All years start

Wednesday 22nd September – Teacher Education Day (no students)

Half Term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Friday 17th December (lunchtime finish)

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 8th April

Half Term – Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 25th April – Friday 22nd July

Half Term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Maths

English content

Phone

Address

Lady Hawkins School
Park View, Kington
Herefordshire, HR5 3AR

Maths

Intro content

Phone

Address

Lady Hawkins School
Park View, Kington
Herefordshire, HR5 3AR

Maths

Maths content 

Phone

Address

Lady Hawkins School
Park View, Kington
Herefordshire, HR5 3AR